| Class | Nat. | Sail No. | Penalty | Date | Race | Leg | Rule | Response | Jury | Judges |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ILCA 4 | HUN | 213103 | 1 | Aug 26 | 4 | 2 - Run | 42.2(b) | Two Turns | No Action |
ECz
ZZe
|
| Repeated rocking without change of course. | ||||||||||
| HUN | 213108 | 1 | Aug 28 | 6 | 5 - Run | 42.2(a) | Two Turns | No Action |
VIm
ZZe
|
|
| Repeated rolling not linked to wave patterns. | ||||||||||
| HUN | 222529 | 1 | Aug 25 | 2 | 1 - Start | 42.2(d) | Incomplete | DSQ |
ECz
VIm
|
|
| Sculling both directions. Penalty was starting on starboard finished on port. | ||||||||||
| HUN | 224094 | 1 | Aug 27 | 5 | 3 - Run | 42.2(b) | No Response | No Action |
ECz
VNa
|
|
| Repeated rolling not linked to wave patterns. 14.34 | ||||||||||
| HUN | 226793 | 1 | Aug 27 | 5 | 1 - Start | 42.2(d) | Two Turns | No Action |
ECz
VNa
|
|
| Sculling both directions. 14.04 | ||||||||||
| 2 | Aug 28 | 6 | 5 - Run | 42.2(a) | Two Turns | DNE |
VIm
ZZe
|
|||
| Repeated rolling not linked to wave patterns. After getting the penalty she made two turns, and some 30 seconds later she retired. | ||||||||||
| SVK | SVK 184714 | 1 | Aug 27 | 5 | 1 - Beat | 42.2(a) | Two Turns | No Action |
ECz
VNa
|
|
| Forceful movements with the body, not synchronized with waves. Flicks on the mainsail. 14.14 | ||||||||||
| ILCA 6 | HUN | 203677 | 1 | Aug 28 | 6 | 1 - Start | 42.2(d) | Two Turns | No Action |
VIm
ZZe
|
| Sculling both directions. | ||||||||||
| SRB | SRB 220617 | 1 | Aug 28 | 6 | 1 - Start | 42.2(d) | Two Turns | No Action |
ECz
VNa
|
|
| Sculling both directions.15.30 | ||||||||||