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5th Autumn Meeting Trofeo Ezio Torboli

Question for Officials

Date: 2022-10-15

Question No: 01
Question For: Race Committee

Question:
Hi, I’m sail number FRA 301, Molly Marshall. On the second race, I received a whistle at the start and in response I immediately
turned two times. I am requesting a reclassement because I believe I behaved correctly within the rules. Thank you very much,
Molly

Answer:
P2.2 Second Penalty
When a boat is penalized a second time during the event, she shall promptly retire. If she fails to do so she shall be
disqualified without a hearing and her score shall not be excluded.
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