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HHYC SHK Scallywag Foundation Open Dinghy
Regatta 2023

Question for Officials

Date: 2023-05-21

Question No: 02
Question For: Race Committee

Question:
Why am I receiving a yellow flag on second race first downwind while I am surfing waves properly with Witness of Shaan
Mutreja(HKG213251), Peter Jessop(HKG215313) and many more? And also why is it not posted on on-water-penalties page?

Answer:
Thank you for your question.

The On-The-Water penalties list will be updated as soon as possible.  We hope that will help you understand the reason for your
penalty.

If you have further questions on the rule, please feel free to approach a Jury boat today.

It was not originally posted since you do not have a sail number in the computer system and it has taken time to identify your
boat.

------------------------------------

All sailors reminded they are welcome to ask a jury boat on your course about any penalty they have received on-the-water after
the race, or after sailing.  The jury will do their best to answer and explain.
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