B CIRCOLO NAUTICO ANDORA . .
¥ Laser Master European Championships

EUROPEAN MASTER
CHAMPIONSHIP2020
Question for the Jury

Date: 2020-10-21

Question No: 02
Question:
I see I have been scored DNF in Race 2, possibly because we were several boats on the finishing line at the same time, but I have clearly
heard my sail number called at the boat on the left end. Please check the recordings and restore my placement which should be 14 or 15.

Thanks

Answer:
The official notice board has a dedicated function for scoring inquiries that allows to enter requestor (make sure to enter your sailnumber name
and everything using the yellow search box, and then posted position, and you can write who was before and who was after you.

Thank you
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Claudio Uras
Chief Judge
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