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2025 A-Class European 
Championship

Question for Officials

Date: 2025-06-12

Question No: 04
Question For: Race Committee

Question:
I got an standard penalty in race 4 (as many others) for not wearing a bib. According to
World Sailing advertising rule 20.4.3 we can only be forced to show content on a bib by
World Sailing itself or if World Sailing has previously has agreed on it. I kindly ask to
inform me about the authorisation by World Sailing. Otherwise I ask for rejection of all
penalties in that belonging.
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