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2021 ILCA 6 Youth World Championships

Question for Officials

Date: 2021-08-02

Question No: 05
Question For: Race Committee

Question:
Good evening, it is written that I did not repair after breaking Rule 42.3 (d) but I did two turns. I was very close to the committee
so he can testify. However, disqualification does not appear in the ranking. Can you do something to help me?

Answer:
Appendix P report shows 2 turns taken, results are consistent.
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