4th Chief of Air Staff International Sailing
Championship 2024

—

YACHT CLUB
—_— == Scoring Inquiry

Inquiry On: 2024-05-15 Received At: 2024-05-15 17:43 PKT

Inquiry No: 01

Course:

Race No: 2

Posted Score: DSQ

Protest Party: Optimist - 1096 - Suleman Muhammad

Scoring Inquiry:
Why was | scored DSQ?

Response Title:

You were penalised according to appendix P by the on-the-water observers. In that case, since it was your first infringement, you
must do a 2-turn penalty. The judges saw that you only did 1-turn.

Response By Benjamin Harding Printed At 01 Jul 04:58
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