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OK Dinghy Europeans

Scoring Inquiry

Inquiry No: 03
Course: 2nd downwind
Race No: 6
Posted Score: DNE
Protest Party: OK - Gold Fleet - GER 20 - Sebastian Kaule

Scoring Inquiry:
Good evening,

I was flagged by the jury because of rule 42 in race 6. I did my 2-turn penalty as required and sailed the race to the finish as it is
supposed to be done.  

Now I recognized that I was scored with a DNE in this race. Why did you get to this decision? 

It was my first flag in the regatta so a two turn penalty should be enough. 

I would appreciate if you could clarify this decision. 

Best regards 
Sebastian 
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